Academic Health Center Duluth
What's Inside

AHC Duluth Home

  Home > Faculty


The following faculty have graduate appointments in the listed AHC graduate programs and are eligible to serve as graduate advisors. Clicking on their names will lead you to a page describing their research.

Mustafa al'Absi

Grant Anderson

Matthew Andrews

Subhash Basak

Bjoern Bauer

Ben Clarke

Robert Cormier

Lester Drewes

Haim Einat

Barbara Elliott

Janet Fitzakerley

Göran Hellekant

Venkatram Mereddy

Ayman Noreddin

Joseph Prohaska

Paul Ranelli

Jean Regal

Teresa Rose-Hellekant

Jon Rumbley

Gregory Rutkowski

Patricia Scott

Timothy Stratton

George Trachte

Kendall Wallace

Marcia Worley


Notice of Privacy Practices