First name Last name Position Organization Phone e-mail
Deborah Alexander Coordinator Epidemiology 626-0570 alexander@epi.umn.edu
Bashar Bakdash Professor Continuing Dental Education 625-8684 bakda001@umn.edu
Mary Barrows Senior Office Specialist Medicine 625-4162 barro003@umn.edu
Paul Bernhardt Info Tech Professional Epidemiology 624-8028 bernh003@umn.edu
Kris Bettin Student Support Services Assistant Neuroscience 626-1458 betti002@umn.edu
Barbara Brandt Asst. Vice President AHC  625-3972 brand072@umn.edu
Kathy Buxton Assoc Administrator Environmental and Occupational Health 626-1440 kbuxton@mail.eoh.umn.edu
Allison Campbell Senior Editor Communications 624-9912 aac@umn.edu
Mary Courteau Communications Specialist UMPhysicians 626-4614 mcourteau@umphysicians.edu
Keith Dunder AHC Counsel AHC 626-3700 dunde001@umn.edu
Brent Engebretson Database Coordinator Communications 624-9162 engeb013@umn.edu
Mark Engebretson Electronic Communications Coordinator Communications 624-3750 engeb010@umn.edu
Carlene Ewalt Info Tech Professional SPH 626-5443 ewalt001@umn.edu
Cathy Fejes Sr. Office Specialist Human Resources 626-8406 fejes001@umn.edu
Peter Fleck Info Tech Professional Cancer Center 625-8668 fleck004@umn.edu
Heidi Flugstad Student Support Services Assistant Medicine 624-8199 flugs003@umn.edu
Jeanne Freiburg Associate SPH 625-7625 freib001@umn.edu 
Krista Gallagher Sr. Office Specialist Medical School 625-9946 krista@lenti.med.umn.edu
Lara Gjerstad Executive Assistant Dermatology 626-3473 olsen022@umn.edu
Cynthia Hanson Coordinator Medical School 625-7644 hanso182@umn.edu
Roxana Hedberg Principal Secretary SPH 624-6669 hedbe007@umn.edu
Kim Hildebrandt Sr. Laboratory Services Coord Neuroscience 624-1987 hilde009@umn.edu
Bill Hoffman Executive Assistant Lab Med/Pathology 624-7116 hoffm003@umn.edu
Ross Janssen Assistant AHC 626-5844 janss006@umn.edu
Amy Johnson Editor Cancer Center 626-0410 johns423@umn.edu
Marilyn R. Johnson Info Tech Professional Health Sciences Admin 626-6598 m-john2@umn.edu
Patty Johnson Assoc Administrator Medicine 626-9943 johns689@umn.edu
Steve Johnson Public Relations Rep MN Medical Foundation 626-6186 s.Johnson@mmf.umn.edu
Carla Kahle Info Tech Professional Health Services Research/Policy 624-7601 cjk@umn.edu
Leslie Kennedy Administrative Director Medicine, Dermatology, Neurology 624-0164 l-kenn@umn.edu
Mary Kenyon Community Relations Manager Communications 626-1987 mhk@umn.edu
Paul Kluge Info Tech Professional Biochemistry 624-7755 pkluge@biosci.cbs.umn.edu
Mary Knatterud Research Associate Surgery 625-4413 knatt001@umn.edu
Maureen Lally Administrative Manager Communications 624-9619 m-lall@umn.edu
Timothy Q. McIndoo Program Assoc Center for Spirituality and Healing 626-2873 mcind002@umn.edu
Dee McManus Administrative Director Lillehei Heart Institute 625-1400 d-mcma@umn.edu
Karen Menke Info Tech Professional Center for Spirituality and Healing 624-7106 melst001@umn.edu
Denis Nagan Info Tech Professional Biostatistics 626-8621 denis@ccbr.umn.edu
Andrea Nelson Development Officer Center for Spirituality and Healing 624-1121 acnelson@umn.edu
Lori Olsen Executive Assistant Surgery 626-3473 lmo@umn.edu
Jerry Paugh Info Tech Manager MN Medical Foundation 626-1532 j.paugh@mmf.umn.edu
Andrea Peterson Assoc Editor MN Medical Foundation 626-1941 a.peterson@mmf.umn.edu
Paul Petrella Info Tech Professional MN Medical Foundation pap@main.mmf.umn.edu
Colby Reese Info Tech Professional Health Sciences Admin 626-2323 reese007@umn.edu
Linda Ridgway Executive Secretary Surgery 625-7600 ridgw001@umn.edu 
Peggy Rinard Publications Manager Communications 624-9912 rinar001@umn.edu
Patricia Rizzi Training Coordinator Health Sciences Learning Resource Center 624-6166 rizzi001@umn.edu
Richard Ruth Info Tech Professional Admin-Library 625-1477 ruthx008@umn.edu
Dan Saftig Program Director MN Medical Foundation 625-1440 d.saftig@main.mmf.umn.edu
Kris Stouffer Communications Coordinator Hlth Srvcs & Research Policy 624-4460 stouffer@umn.edu
Jennifer Stumpf Coordinator AHC 624-1923 stump005@umn.edu
Theresa Tichich Web Administrator Networking and Telecom Services 625-0049 tichich@umn.edu
Asha Tobing Information Rep SPH 624-7121 tobin008@umn.edu
Laura Wiebers Editor Pharmacy/Nursing 626-2632 wiebe001@umn.edu

Last Updated on 05/20/02